Start Your Career

FREE Information Meetings

We want to meet you! Attend an INSPIRE TEXAS | Educator Certification by Region 4 information meeting to explore Texas TeacherCounselor, or Principal certification. You will learn about program details, admissions processes, program fees, and student and alumni experience, and have an opportunity to ask questions.
 
TO REGISTER FOR A FREE INSPIRE TEXAS INFORMATION MEETING, PLEASE CLICK ON ANY OF THE UPCOMING DATES.
BECOME A TEACHER BECOME A COUNSELOR OR PRINCIPAL

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

(Region 4 ESC—Houston, TX)

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

(Region 4 ESC—Houston, TX)

Saturday, February 24, 2018

(Region 4 ESC—Houston, TX)

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

(Region 4 ESC—Houston, TX)

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

(Region 4 ESC—Houston, TX)

 

Saturday, March 3, 2018

(The Woodlands, TX)

 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

(Region 3 ESC—Victoria, TX)

 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

(The Woodlands, TX)

 

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

(Region 4 ESC—Houston, TX)

 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

(Region 4 ESC—Houston, TX)

 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

(Region 4 ESC—Houston, TX)

 

Saturday, May 5, 2018

(Region 4 ESC—Houston, TX)

 

Saturday, May 12, 2018

(San Jacinto College—South Houston, TX)

 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

(The Woodlands, TX)

 

Saturday, May 26, 2018

(The Woodlands, TX)

 

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

(Region 4 ESC—Houston, TX)

 

Saturday, June 2, 2018

(Region 4 ESC—Houston, TX)

 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

(Region 17 ESC—Lubbock, TX)

 

Saturday, June 9, 2018

(Region 9 ESC—Amarillo, TX)

 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

(Region 4 ESC—Wichita Falls, TX)

 

Saturday, June 16, 2018

(Region 4 ESC—Houston, TX)

 

Saturday, June 16, 2018

(Region 15 ESC—San Angelo, TX)

 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

(Region 4 ESC—Houston, TX)

 

Saturday, July 14, 2018

(Region 4 ESC—Houston, TX)

 

Saturday, August 4, 2018

(San Jacinto College—South Houston, TX)

 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

(Region 4 ESC—Houston, TX)

 

Saturday, August 18, 2018

(The Woodlands, TX)

 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

(San Jacinto College—South Houston, TX)

 

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

(The Woodlands, TX)

 
 
If you would like to learn how to become a teacher or administrator but cannot attend a free information meeting, please e-mail INSPIRE TEXAS at info@inspiretexas.net.
 
be inspired by our alumni

 

STEPHANIE, TEACHER

 

ASHANTI, COUNSELOR

 

MATTHEW, PRINCIPAL

 

7145 West Tidwell Road Houston, TX 77092